Perfect location and comfortable apartment

Perfect location and a nice apartment. We were there for a long weekend so lack of washer and dryer was not a big deal but for longer stays it wouldn’t work for us. Kitchen was outfitted well but I would add a cookie sheet and hotpads please!

Michelle, thank you for your reservation and for your feedback. Were glad that you had a good time. We have added cookie sheets and hot pads! We wish that you had called during your stay since we could’ve added the missing items for you. We hope to see welcome you back soon. Thank you, Andy, Rental Manager.


Seachange Vacation Rentals
Rental Office: 20 Baltimore Avenue, Unit 1
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971, USA
Rental Office Telephone: (302) 727-5566