Unit 39 at 37311 Martin Street
- 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms in Rehoboth Beach, DE

  • Community Pool
  • Screened in porch
  • Screened in porch
  • Screened in porch
  • Back yard

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓

Great rates for summer 2018! Lovely, quiet 2-level town home in private community close to downtown Rehoboth Beach and convenient for Route 1 Tanger Outlets, restaurants, and grocery stores. Guests have raved about this spacious, yet cosy home. Guest love the well-appointed kitchen, stocked for all supplies for cooking, baking, grilling, and dining. Guests have consistently rated the location as great and quiet, and the property clean and well cared for.

The first floor has the kitchen, dining room, living room, private laundry, and half bathroom. There is a screened in porch with outdoor dining and seating off of the first floor living room. Out back there is an enclosed private shower, propane gas grill, and lawn area. On the second floor are three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom (step in shower). Bedrooms 2 and 3 share a full bathroom in the hallway (tub/shower combo). This lovely, quiet community has tennis courts and a swimming pool. Located in walking distance to Jungle Jim water park for those days when you want a break from the beach. There are 2 assigned private parking spaces plus visitor parking spaces for pop in guests. You can easily walk to Big Fish Grill restaurant for dinner if you don't feel like cooking.

Newly renovated with updated bathrooms, brand new beds, new couches and dining. Freshly painted from top to bottom, freshly stained outdoor shower and front porch, workhorse washer and dryer, and a new gas grill. Hang at the pool and enjoy our outside shower to rinse off. Shop at the Outlets - You can just walk or take the DART bus for just $2! Head into Rehoboth or go to the beach - Take the DART bus or just enjoy the walk to the beach.

Sleeps 8 (6 in beds in bedrooms and an additional 2 on a queen sleeper sofa in the living room). We recommend you purchase optional travel insurance through RedSky Travel to protect your trip.

Linens can be rented locally and delivered to the house (guest cost). Let us know and we will arrange for you.

Amenities ↑↓

General Amenities

A/C :
Central
Area :
Surrounding Area
Blocks to Beach :
6+
Elevator :
None
Heating :
Central
Maximum Occupancy :
8
Min Age for Registered Guest :
25
Neighborhood :
Rehoboth Beach Gardens
Number of Bathrooms :
2.5
Number of Bedrooms :
3
Parking :
Assigned
Pets :
Not allowed
Property Type :
Townhouse
Sleeps In Bedrooms :
6
Smoking :
Not allowed

Bedroom 1

Bed1 A/C :
Central
Bed1 Balcony :
None
Bed1 Bath Detail :
Step in shower
Bed1 Bath Type :
Ensuite 3/4
Bed1 Ceiling Fan :
Yes
Bed1 Floor :
W2W carpet
Bed1 Heat :
Central
Bed1 Location :
2nd Floor Front
Bed1 TV :
Flat Screen
Bed1 Type :
1 queen

Bedroom 2

Bed2 A/C :
Central
Bed2 Balcony :
None
Bed2 Bath Detail :
Tub/shower combo
Bed2 Bath Type :
Shares full
Bed2 Ceiling Fan :
Yes
Bed2 Floor :
W2W carpet
Bed2 Heat :
Central
Bed2 Location :
2nd Floor Rear
Bed2 TV :
Flat Screen
Bed2 Type :
1 queen

Bedroom 3

Bed3 A/C :
Central
Bed3 Balcony :
None
Bed3 Bath Detail :
Tub/shower combo
Bed3 Bath Type :
Shares full
Bed3 Ceiling Fan :
Yes
Bed3 Floor :
W2W Carpet
Bed3 Heat :
Central
Bed3 Location :
2nd Floor Rear
Bed3 TV :
Flat Screen
Bed3 Type :
1 full

Kitchen

Blender :
Yes
Coffee Maker :
Regular & Keurig
Dishes/Utensils :
For 8
Dishwasher :
Yes
Food Processor :
Yes
Ice Maker :
Yes
Kitchen Description :
First floor
Microwave :
Yes
Oven Type :
Electric
Refrigerator Type :
Fridge freezer
Stove Type :
Electric
Toaster :
Yes

Dining

Childs Highchair :
None
Dining Description :
First floor
Indoor Dining Seats :
8
Outdoor Dining Seats :
8

Living

Living Description :
First floor
Living Seats :
6

Entertainment

Bicycles :
None
Games :
None
Internet :
WiFi
Kayaks :
None
Televisions :
4 Flat screens
TV Service :
Cable

Outdoors

Balcony :
None
Beach Equipment :
None
Deck/Patio :
Large screened in porch - first floor rear
Dock :
None
Grill :
Propane
Outdoor Shower :
Enclosed
Yard :
Not fenced in

Pool

Hot Tub :
None
Pool :
Yes - Community

Other Appliances

Cleaning Equipment :
Broom, vacuum
Hairdryer :
Yes
Iron/Board :
Yes
Washer/Dryer :
Private at property

Location ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Nice, quiet neighborhood close to the beach

By: Trip Date: 08/09/2019

We enjoyed our stay. The house was very comfortable and we liked the keyless entry. Everything was very clean which was appreciated. Loved the screened in porch


Very clean and comfortable!

By: Trip Date: 09/07/2018

The back patio lights did not work and could not be plugged in. The pool was not open, which wasn’t stated in the description that it closed, presumably, after Labor Day. Also, as a note for the rental company, the batteries in the remote control in the master bedroom are low and should be replaced.

Cynthia, Thank you for your reservation and for taking the time to share your feedback. The end of the season is always tricky when it comes to pool closings. Each community follows different standards. Also, thank you for pointing out a few small housekeeping items which we will address right away now that you have brought them to our attention. We hope to welcome you back! Andy, Rental Manager.


Wonderful house – Loved the porch

By: Trip Date: 09/02/2017

Had a wonderful time here. House is described well with three bedrooms and a nice big kitchen. The dining area and table are beautiful.
When we were relaxing at the house we spent most of the time on the screened in porch which was very comfortable. It was also very convenient to downtown, without being downtown. We enjoyed walking down to the downtown area in the evening to get a meal.
The house is very quiet and has parking. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return next year. Definitely recommend.


Great place a short walk from main strip!

By: Trip Date: 09/08/2017

We had a wonderful long weekend staying at this great rental. It was easy walking distance to Rehobeth Avenue and beaches (10 min walk). The townhouse is clean and nicely decorated, it has private outside space with grassy outdoor space for kids to run around, 3 good sized bedrooms with a great layout for family or a group. Parking was easy and all systems were working in the house. Although it was too late in the season for us to enjoy the pool, the townhouse complex has really nice grounds. The house was convenient to grocery stores and all the restaurants on the main strip.


Loved, loved this house!

By: Trip Date: 04/06/2018

Came for a last minute off-season break. The photos are accurate. The house is lovely. Looking forward to returning in the warm weather so we can use the pool and back porch.


Fun Townhouse close to Beach

By: Trip Date: 04/13/2018

This property was a great escape from DC. We had friend who had stayed here in the past and they told us it was excellent value for the money. We stayed for a few days, and walked the Rehoboth Boardwalk each day. Close enough that we rode our bikes into town for dinner one night. Clean, simple and fully functional for our small family.


Beautifully Renovated Beach House

By: Trip Date: 05/19/2018

This place is really very nice! With updated fixtures and a welcoming color palette, it made it easy to relax and get away from it all. The bed was comfortable and the grill perfect. All the comforts of home… away!


I lived on the porch and loved all the space!

By: Trip Date: 05/05/2018

The whole place is tastefully decorated and obviously recently renovated. We loved the grill, spending mornings on the porch and relaxing in the living room. The pool won’t open until the end of May, but we were able to go to the beach, enjoy downtown and the Boardwalk. Although we weren’t 6, the house can easily accommodate a large family with 3 full bedrooms and 2.5 baths. We recommend trying Big Fish just next door for a full meal and Arena’s for sandwiches or brunch.


The unit was exactly as it was described!

By: Trip Date: 05/26/2018

A very comfortable home. Parking spot right in front of the unit in a quiet comfortable community. Easy walk into town (15-20 mins). Love the screened in porch. Bed was very comfortable and on a rainy day we simply plugged my laptop in to the TV and watched Netflix. Appeared newly painted and bathrooms seemed recently updated. Popular seafood restaurant is a 2 minute walk and an good sandwich place is next to that. Price is very reasonable for being so close to town.


Nice place. Roku and Apple TV a nice bonus.

By: Trip Date: 08/05/2018

Well maintained, nicely furnished, lots of amenities.


A very usable townhouse in Rehoboth.

By: Trip Date: 08/25/2018

The only dissappointment we had with this rental is the scarcity of comfort items in the unit. No Sheets, pillow cases, bath mats, Toilet paper. To thieir credit, the landlords specify no sheets in the directions which I did not read closely enough. My bad. I think this oddity stems from the days when everyone arivving at the beach came in a 2 ton Buick and didn¨t mind dragging along lots of linens. We can by plane so even if we had noticed the lack of linens., getting them there would have been difficult. Anyway, thatś the bad news.
The apartment was very clean, The complex is clean and quiet. There were lots of glasses, pots pans, dishes, bows,lTVś and chairs. Kitchen was good except the electric glass top stove, ugh!
The combination lock on the front door is persnickety. We had to try several times each time we entered the unit.
Parking is fine with 2 marked spots outside. This is no small factor in Rehoboth. The apartment also supplied a temporary permit and pool entry pass. Much appreciated. With the pass, we could park within two blocks of the beach. Closer is very expensive meter parking. 8 minutes per quarter! Talk about sock it to the tourists.
The townhouse is located maybe 10 minutes from the boardwalk on just off Route 1.
All in all, I would do it again but I would ask my sister from NY to bring some sheets for us.

Jay, Thank you for your reservation and for your feedback. We’re glad that you had a good time. We’re sorry that you missed the information in the pre-arrival documentation regarding bringing linens. To be fair to you, even though we cover it in our documentation, we should have discussed it with you prior to arrival given that you were flying in. For 2019 on we’ve contracted with a local linen company to add linens to our vacation rentals. We hope to welcome you back!
Thank you, Andy, Rental Manager.


A Welcoming & Comfortable Home

By: Trip Date: 09/02/2017

This home is a great place to stay. Clean, roomy with many amenities. It has everything you can you possibly need, (ac, washer, dryer, iron, internet, cable, even an outdoor shower for when you head back from the beach). We particularly enjoyed sitting in the screened in porch for coffee in the morning and having an excellent restaurant within walking distance. Hope to be back next year.

CONTACT

Seachange Vacation Rentals
Rental Office: 20 Baltimore Avenue, Unit 1
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971, USA
Rental Office Telephone: (302) 727-5566

CONNECT WITH US